Every user has one of three access levels:
View documents based on invites – the user only sees documents that have been shared with them specifically.
View all documents – the user can view and comment on all documents, but cannot change the environment settings.
Full access – access to all documents, plus the settings: objects, labels, actions and users.
To change a user's access level:
In the top left corner, click on your name.
Click Settings.
A new sidebar appears to the left, click on Users.

