In the top left corner, click on your name.
Click Settings.
A new sidebar appears to the left, click on Objects.
Click Contracts.
Hover over a label and click the ... menu on the right.
Click Edit to change the label, or Remove to delete it.
Callout: You can only remove a label once it is no longer used on any document. Check the Used column: it must be 0.

